Our Staff

Director - Toni Miles - t.miles@ecofriendlyworld.org

Environmental Studies Specialists

Julie Conners - j.conners@ecofriendlyworld.org
Michelle Blanchard - m.blanchard@ecofriendlyworld.org
Sarah Armstrong - s.armstrong@ecofriendlyworld.org
Michael Stein - m.stein@ecofriendlyworld.org
Sarah Graves - s.graves@ecofriendlyworld.org
Elizabeth Russell - e.russell@ecofriendlyworld.org
John Jordan - j.jordan@ecofriendlyworld.org
Dena Miller - d.miller@ecofriendlyworld.org
Jessica Hiller - j.hiller@ecofriendlyworld.org
Megan Taylor - m.taylor@ecofriendlyworld.org
Frank Keegan - f.keegan@ecofriendlyworld.org
Donna Wilsond - wilson@ecofriendlyworld.org